badhalo.blogg.se

Clean master cleaner for pc
Clean master cleaner for pc












This compared to IObit's Driver Booster 5 which I use to update my drivers but which failed to detect newer versions of these four files. It found four driver files that needed updating - nothing major but good to see it's on its toes with the latest versions. I looked most of them over before proceeding!). Then, after running Clean Master it clearly found a huge number of junk files for removal (yes: real junk. Prior to running the program I used other software to "clean" my PC.

clean master cleaner for pc

Inside there was the usual plain text file with the activation key which worked to give me a whole year's worth of the Pro version licence. No problem there - got the email straight away and promptly downloaded the zip file. I had to get the email link as I don't do Facebook. Thank you GotD, this looks like an effective program.














Clean master cleaner for pc